Be a Supporter!

IIPhaseIIPhase

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 78 Fans
Follow IIPhase

Contact Info / Websites

AIM
IIPhase

426 audio Reviews with Responses


Kami | pauma granite Kami | pauma granite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

great!!!! very nice as always!!!!


Kamikazi1 responds:

PHASE!!! MY SOUL BROTHER!!!
its good to hear from ya again man glad you dig it !


High Enough High Enough

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

I think this might even be 'trap' instead of dubstep or dubhop...
Good job!


People find this review helpful!
Poniiboi responds:

Trap! LOL Well, as long as it's good.


Nardis - attempt 1 Nardis - attempt 1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

Keep going man! You have talent! It takes practice and practice but hearing the sound of this you will get to great heights!!!


phosphorusprocedure responds:

Thanks!


Sea Breeze {durn} Sea Breeze {durn}

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Nice one durn! Feels really laid back and perfect for a beach holiday.


durn responds:

:) Thanks IIPhase. I'd love to hit up a beach some time this winter, it's been too long!


Lejin - Untitled (2012) Lejin - Untitled (2012)

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

great stuff as usual!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Lejin responds:

You already know what time it is phase


Oceanic Flight Oceanic Flight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

Greatness is all i can hear!


Koxyx responds:

Well much thanks, mate!


boyfriend acoustic cover boyfriend acoustic cover

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

i like the acoustic not the original! Good Job!


xxasylum12 responds:

thank ya thank ya!


Cadence Cadence

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

Unusual combination but i am into exploring myself so bigup!
The only thing is it goes past almost eight different styles and that is a bit much for me to handle.
All though i have to say you handle that very well!
What instrument do you use for wobble sounds which vst?


aaronmusslewhite responds:

Haha thank you, tho as much as I'd like for it to be true, I don't feel it's that diverse, nor that I could pull off 8 different styles well. I think the two driving sounds are keane like piano which doesnt surprise me cuz I love keane. And of course dubstep, and there's a little hip hop in the verse for good measure lol. I think having vocals might help tie it all together .....

But to answer your question: nothing fancy. Typical stuff, FM8, massive, albino3, sylenth.


YEAH [Complextro?] YEAH [Complextro?]

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

Just one question how did you slow all the music down at 1:40? is that bounce first then slow complete track down?
By the way i like it very much! 5/5 5 stars


People find this review helpful!
FEAR25X responds:

Gross Beat my friend c:


Peace {durn} Peace {durn}

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

Great great why not enter it in the summer competition!
Really chill and laid back! Brings me in to the world of Chicane.


People find this review helpful!
durn responds:

Hmm, summer competition? I'll have to look that up in the forum. :) Thanks for the comparison to Chicane as his older stuff was a definite inspiration for this track. :D